Hello, here I a…

Hello, here I am putting up a new post after such a long hiatus. I am here because I feel crappy. Very crappy. There’s a lot of things that upset me and I really dread my life. I don’t think anyone can understand but I love and hate people at the same time. Sometimes I miss everybody’s presence, and sometimes I just feel like avoiding everyone and be alone. I guess I’m trying to be alone as much as possible because everybody is gradually having their own lives and I know eventually I will lose everyone. I rather be alone than to be left alone. I rather walk away than to have people walk away from me.

Leave a Reply

