Jaslyn Ho tweeted about this P1 Chinese poem competition on the topic ‘Home’.

So I came up with this, which I’m pretty proud of. :D

家, 一个充满喜怒哀乐的地方;不管风吹雨打,都有彩虹的存在。家, 一个给予我爱与关怀的地方;即使人生的路途有多艰难, 都有开怀大笑的理由。家,一个我属于的地方。

NOT BAD RIGHT.

One of my friends in school said that I’m very good at bullshitting. I took that as a compliment. (: HAHAHAHAHA

Leave a Reply

